Top 10 Filelinked Codes for October 2020

Filelinked Codes

Store Name

Contents

Last Date of Update

51829986

Stream & Tech NOW

TOTAL APPS: 583

VPN, Movies & TV Shows, IPTV, Live TV, Anime, Sports, Music, Media Players, Games, Non-English Apps, Tools, Kodi

October 1, 2020

67664537

StreamItAll

TOTAL APPS: 238

Kodi, Movies & TV Shows, Live TV, Sports, IPTV, Anime, Tools, Music, Adult, Media Players, Movie Streaming Websites

September 28, 2020

71607934

FireTVSticks

TOTAL APPS: 216

Kodi, Live TV, Anime, Adult, Music, IPTV Players, VPN, Tools, Games/Emulators, VPN, Media Players

September 30, 2020

11039868

NxtLvLTech

TOTAL APPS: 298

VPN, Kodi, Anime, TV/Sports, IPTV, Music, Adult, Tools, Media Players, Emulator

September 30, 2020

27256340

Dr. Venture

TOTAL APPS: 136

VPN, Live TV, Sports, IPTV, Kodi, Music, Anime, Utilities, Media Players

October 1, 2020

76705196 (Pin: 3223)
Amazon Fire/Android Apps by Kevin Porteous

TOTAL APPS: 148

Media Players, Live TV, Movies, TV Shows, Music, Sports, Non-English, Games
September 30, 2020 

32364318

iTrustStream

TOTAL APPS: 123

Live TV, Music, Tools, IPTV Players, Free Movies, VPN, Premium IPTV Services, Anime, Adult, Games

September 28, 2020

22222222 (Pin: 4754)

New Tech Evolution

TOTAL APPS: 107

Kodi, Movie Apps, TV Shows, Live TV, IPTV, Media Players, Tools

October 1, 2020

89334588
Electrical M.D. Super App Store

TOTAL APPS: 38

Kodi Builds, Movies & TV Shows, Tools, Media Players
October 1, 2020

73748207 (Pin: 0000)

Bujiki Filelinked Depot

TOTAL APPS: 320

VPN, Music, Sports, Adult Apps, Kodi Build & Addons, Tools, IPTV Players, Media Players

September 30, 2020

What Are the Best Filelinked Codes?

This article will tackle all of the best and new Filelinked Codes for 2020.

Since Filelinked is reliant on the use of codes and respective pins, you have a lot of stores and sites to choose from if you only know where to find them.

We’ve taken the guesswork out of it for you.

Hopefully, at the end of this article, we would have been of help to you in searching for the best and latest filelinked codes and what they have to offer.

Note: If Filelinked is not yet installed on your device, you can follow this guide:

Install Filelinked on Firestick and Android

 

ANONYMOUSLY

 

Top 5 Filelinked Codes for September 2020

Reminder: The Filelinked Method for installing free streaming apps requires that your Firestick be jailbroken. If your Firestick is not yet jailbroken, please follow this guide:

How To Jailbreak Firestick

 

51829986

Stream Tech & Now (Updated September 23, 2020)

STREAM TECH & NOW

Stream Tech & Now boasts the largest Filelinked store, hands down have approximately 600 apps. From free movie apps, TV Show apps, Live TV apps, utilities, and so many more. Name it, they have it!

It is updated on a regular basis, so you can keep up with new versions of your favorite streaming apps.

 

67664537

Stream It All (Updated September 23, 2020)

STREAM IT ALL

Stream It All is one of our favorites because of the good number of useful apps it has. It is a proud store that has more than 200 apps that have been tried and tested by the store owner.

A lot of the apps you can download from this store are updated and good for TV Shows, Movies, Free IPTV, Paid IPTV, modified apps, Adult Apps, and other utility tools that are useful for your Firestick or Android device.

It also contains a list of the Best Free Movie Streaming Websites.

You can also get huge discounts on VPN Services like IPVanish. Grab IPVanish at 73% Off Discount Now!

Overall, it is a very good store to get everything that you need.

 

71607934

Fire TV Sticks (Updated September 20, 2020)

FIRETVSTICKS

Fire TV Sticks’ store is packing with a lot of awesome streaming apps both paid and free.

You will notice that the arrangement of the store is somewhat guiding a new Firestick user. The upper part consists of VPN services which are important when streaming for free. The next section is focused on essential apps that you may need like Blokada, Mouse Toggle, and MX Player.

The rest of the section focuses on Movies, TV Shows, and Live TV Apps.

You will definitely enjoy browsing through this store!

 

11039868

NxtLvLTech (Updated September 22, 2020)

NXTLVLTECH

NxtLvLTech is one of the longest-running stores in history. This store provides all the essential apps and also the best free streaming apps today.

We really admire the owner of this store because of his/her dedication to maintaining and updating it. The work may seem simple but no, it takes a lot of effort and time just to run a Filelinked store. That’s why NxtLvlTech deserves a lot of attention and recognition.

 

27256340

Dr. Venture (Updated September 23, 2020)

DR VENTURE

Dr. Venture is a very well-rounded store because the apps that it keeps are good for Live TV, TV Shows, Movies, Kodi Builds, and utilities. It is also updated regularly that’s why it is chosen as one of our top picks.

 

New/Latest Filelinked Codes

We did more extensive research and found new codes for Filelinked 2020.

It is refreshing to see that there are more emerging Filelinked Stores. Don’t you agree?

 

73748207/0000 Pin

Bujiki Filelinked Depot (Updated September 19, 2020)

BUJIKI

Bujiki Filelinked Depot is probably one of our greatest finds this year. Just like the other top stores, it is very devoted to updates and maintenance.

It packs a diverse list of apps that you can use for streaming, listening to music, and a whole lot more. What piqued our interest is that it has adult apps. Not a lot of stores are bold enough to feature apps like these and we respect that.

 

17779393

Jo714 Filelinked Store (Updated September 8, 2020)

JO714

Jo714 Filelinked Store is the authority when it comes to non-English streaming apps. There is a huge part of our community that looks for this type of content. So, if you are into Spanish and Latino movies and TV Shows, this store is the perfect fit for you.

Aside from that, it also keeps an updated roster of the best free streaming apps like Cinema HD, Bee TV, and Nova TV to name a few.

 

52271895/pin 5806

Filelinked Codes and Pins (Updated September 23, 2020)

FILELINKED CODES AND PINS

We like this store because of its Facebook page. Members are always reminded if there are new updates on apps and if there are new releases. It is also active in informing when there are issues for certain apps and are keen on helping out users who have issues with their devices.

 

76705196/Pin 3223

Amazon Fire/Android Apps by Kevin Porteous (Updated September 22, 2020)

KEVIN PORTEOUS

Kevin Porteous is a well-known personality in the cord-cutting universe. He has a Youtube channel that gives free tutorials on apps and a website that you can use as a resource for the most updated and requested APKs.

That is why this store is one of the best. It is well-maintained and the variety of apps are also really good. Reliability is key in choosing a Filelinked store and this one is very reliable.

 

32364318

iTrustStream (Updated September 21, 2020)

ITRUSTSTREAM

Another hidden gem we found this year, iTrustStream is a good store for a diverse list of applications. There are paid apps and free apps as well.

Compared to the other stores, in terms of total APKs, it is a bit lacking. Nevertheless, the apps within are nothing but the best streaming applications. We are guessing that it is kept this way because it is easier to maintain and update.

Anyway, you can enjoy free streaming by using this Filelinked store.

 

Other Good Filelinked Codes

22222222 / 4754 Pin

New Tech Evolution (Updated September 22, 2020)

NEW TECH EVOLUTION

This code has been one of the longest-running codes because of the diligence of the code creator to always update the apps regularly. You can enjoy apps that offer Kodi Builds, Movies, TV Shows, Live TV, IPTV, External Players, and a good number of utility apps.

 

85810914

Electrical M.D. Super App Store (Updated September 22, 2020)

ELECTRICAL MD

The owner of this store is a very popular Youtuber to the community. No wonder that this store has landed on our top 5 picks. It has apps for Tv and Movies, Kodi Builds, players, and utilities. One of the reasons we like this store is because of its regular updates. You can always count on getting the latest versions when developers drop a new update.

Aside from our top 5 filelinked codes, we will also be featuring the Best Filelinked Codes for Sports 2020, Best Filelinked Codes for Adults Only, Kodi, Live TV, Games, Modded APKs, and Free VPNs.

 

Best Filelinked Codes for Kodi

If you are looking for the best stores for Kodi, you can refer to the table down below. These stores have already pre-installed Kodi Builds and Forks. You will find them very useful.

Filelink Code

Store Name

Last Date of Update 

51829986
Stream Tech & Now
October 1, 2020
67664537
Stream It All
September 28, 2020
57003108
Doomzday
September 30, 2020
73748207
Bujiki Filelinked Depot
September 30, 2020
27256340
Dr. Venture
October 1, 2020
45691709
Xanax Build Filelinked Store
September 14, 2020
28002962
Diggz Fan Store
September 10, 2020

20469053

APK Forks PyhtinBuilds45 and The Tank Show YT Channel
June 7, 2020
44427643
Peter's Youtube 2018 Build Wizards and Repos

August 1, 2019

36260523

Kodi APKs and Forks

October 31, 2018

Note: If by any chance you encounter buffering on Kodi, here is a guide to solving it:

Stop Buffering on Kodi

Best Filelinked Codes for Sports 2020

Keep up with the major sports events this year by accessing these stores. They are offering a lot of free sports live tv apps. Stay updated with your favorite sports with these stores.

Filelink Code

Store Name

Last Date of Update

67664537

Stream It All

September 28, 2020

51829986

Stream Tech & Now 

October 1, 2020

17779393

Jo714 Filelinked Store

September 8, 2020

76908483 (Pin 2010)

Ezzer Mac Build and APK

June 21, 2020

Note: NFL Season has started. If you want to keep up with the latest news regarding it, please read our article NFL Live on Firestick and Best Sports Apps Review.

Filelinked Codes for Adults Only

Being in the mood and you want to watch it on a bigger screen? These codes will do the trick for you. Some of the apps featured in these stores work perfectly for smartphones and tablets and when it comes to the Firestick, we would suggest that you browse through Stream It All’s Store. They have reviewed and tested several adult apps that are truly compatible with the Firestick.

Filelinked Code

Store Name

Last Date of Update

67664537

Stream It All 

September 28, 2020

73748207

Bujiki Filelinked Depot

September 30, 2020

84415042 (Pin 2020)

The Adult Zone

September 19, 2020

You can check out our Best Adult Apps for Firestick and Best Adult Apps on Android articles.

 

Best Filelinked Codes for Live TV Apps

Stay updated with your favorite TV Shows. The codes featured here will give you all of the free streaming apps that will allow you to watch the best TV Shows.

Filelink Code

Store Name

Last Date of Update

51829986

Stream Tech & Now

October 1, 2020

67664537

Stream It All

September 28, 2020

71607934

Firesticks TV 

September 30, 2020

17779393

Jo714 Filelinked Store

September 8, 2020

Note: Read our Best Live TV Apps Review for the best Free Live TV Apps.

 

Best Filelinked Codes for Free VPN

Although we recommend IPVANISH for VPN services, you can check out this store for free VPNs. We would like to remind you that these free VPNs have a limited capacity. Please refer to this article Free VPNs for Firestick to be guided accordingly.

Filelink Code

Store Name

Last Date of Update

71607934

Firesticks TV 

September 30, 2020

27256340

Dr. Venture 

October 1, 2020

80454071

KP APKS

September 30, 2020

64246254

JM85

August 6, 2020

27844165

Tech Info Store 

February 13, 2020

 

Best Filelinked Codes for Games

Transform your Firestick into a gaming console and enjoy your childhood games by accessing these Filelinked Stores.

Filelink Code

Store Name

Last Date of Update

11039868

NxtLvLTech 

September 30, 2020

71607934

Firesticks TV 

September 30, 2020

23119623

Myst Da-Man 

August 15, 2020

84690637 (Pin 7581)
Cut The Cable Store

August 3, 2020

 

Best Filelinked Codes for Modded APK’s

The applications featured in these stores are modified. They can either be ad-free or free. So, if you wish to have an uninterrupted streaming experience, these codes will help you do the trick.

Filelink Code

Store Name

Last Date of Update

51829986

Stream Tech & Now

October 1, 2020

76705196 (Pin 3223)

Apps by Kevin Porteous 

September 30, 2020

11039868

NxtLvLTech 

September 30, 2020

85810914

Electrical M.D. Super App Store

October 1, 2020

53053526

Ultraraaj 

Septmeber 30, 2020

 

Other Useful Filelinked Codes

Filelink Code

Store Name

Last Date of Update 

79217215
Cord Cutters
October 2, 2020
89334588
Streamngo
October 1, 2020
52271895 (Pin: 5806)
Filelinked Code and Pin
September 30, 2020
61210554
Android Man
September 26, 2020
76115743
Kingson

September 25, 2020

45691709

Xanax Build Filelinked Store
September 14, 2020

34349226

Jay’s Tech FileLinked Store

December 23, 2019

96031172

Mr. On Demands Store

December 11, 2019

74238464

Bobbyv123

August 28, 2019

16553983

Doug’s File Linked List

August 18, 2019

78933681 (Pin: 9999)

Skymashi

June 03, 2019

 

Filelinked Alternatives

Reviewvpn.com

Of course, we would be on top of the alternatives. We always exert an active effort to always watch out for the latest versions of apps and bring you exciting new ones.

We want nothing but the best for our readers and you surely deserve our 100%.

Please refer to our Best Firestick Apps page.

 

APK Time

APK Time is one of the best alternative app stores to download free movie apps.

When you visit the website, you will be treated to a plethora of free Android APKs.

Now, you have to take note that most of these apps are compatible with smartphones and tablets but not necessarily for the Firestick. Do not worry though, all of the APKs are properly labeled on which devices they work.

Get it on you Firestick by following this guide:

Install APK Time on Firestick

 

Kevin Porteous

(https://www.kpfiretv.com/)

Kevin’s Filelinked store is included in our Best Filelinked Codes. It is no wonder that his website is one major alternative for Filelinked so to speak.

Everything in his store, you will also find on his website. These are all useful apps that range from streaming apps, utility, media players, and Music.

 

FireDL

In a nutshell, FireDL operates similarly to Firelinked.

One great thing that people benefit from FireDL is because of its convenience.

With a simple query, you can download apps, download files, stream videos, and more and install them through 5 digit codes.

 

See Also:

Best Firestick Apps

Top Movie and TV Show Apps

The Best Free Movie Streaming Websites

Best Free Sports Apps

The Best Live TV Apps

 

YOUR INTERNET ACTIVITY IS BEING WATCHED

ReviewVPN cannot attest to the legality, security and privacy of the applications discussed on this site. It is highly recommended that you use a VPN service while streaming or using Kodi.

Currently, your IP 66.249.72.16 is visible to everyone and your Browser is being tracked by Advertisers & ISP Provider.

Save 57% Now

Limited Time Offer

Here are the main reasons why you must use a VPN:

  • Your activities are hidden from your ISP, the government, and from the apps you are using.
  • You can access additional movies and TV streams.
  • ISP attempts to throttle are thrwarted thus reducing buffering issues.
  • Geographically restricted content like Netflix and Hulu can be unblocked.

A VPN works be replacing your ISP-assigned IP address and creating an encrypted tunnel. We recommend the no log service offered by IPVanish. It works well on a Firestick and offers the fastest possible speeds.

Special Limited Time Offer - Get IPVanish for $5.20 a month

Install IPVANISH on Firestick

73% Off on IPVANISH Deal

 

Filelinked: What Is It?

Filelinked can help you sort and share files such as pictures, videos, music, application files (APK), and so much more. It allows you to be a file user, file uploader, and both.

One way of using Filelinked is through the first example: if you went on a vacation and wants to share the excellent photographs with your friends and family, you can upload these to Filelinked. You can create a unique code, send it to your friends and family and let them privately view the files.

Launch the Filelinked, enter the code from which you’re going to download a file or an app, key in the pin, and enjoy its access.

How to Install Filelinked on a Firestick

  1. From the home screen, scroll all the way to the top right until you reach Settings
  2. Click on Settings and scroll down one
  3. Scroll most of the way to the right until you reach My Fire TV and click on it
  4. Turn on both ADB Debugging and Apps from unknown sources
  5. Click the home button on your remote and scroll one left the magnifying glass icon
  6. Search for Downloader or say Downloader to Alexa voice-enabled remote
  7. Click on the Downloader icon
  8. Click on Download
  9. Approve both popups by clicking on allow and then ok
  10. Type get.filelinked.com

 

Install Filelinked on Firestick with Screenshots

Note: Steps 1-5 is the process of Jailbreaking the Firestick. Steps 6-12 are How to Download Downloader App

1. From the home screen, scroll all the way to the top right until you reach Settings.

Step 1 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

2. Click Settings.

Install Filelinked on a Firestick

3. Click My Fire TV.

Step 3 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

4. Click Developer Options.

Step 4 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

5. Turn on both ADB Debugging and Apps from unknown sources.

Step 5 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

6. Click the home button on your remote and scroll one left the magnifying glass icon.

Step 6 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

7. Click Downloader.

Step 7 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

8. Click on the Downloader icon.

Step 8 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

9. Click Download.

Step 9 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

10. Click Open.

Step 10 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

11. Click Allow.

Step 11 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

12. Type http://get.filelinked.com and click GO.

Step 12 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

13. Click Install.

Step 13 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

14. Click Open.

Step 14 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

15. Click Enter Code.

Step 15 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

16. Type Code Number and Click Next.

Step 16 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

17. Click Continue.

Step 17 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

18. There you go, Filelinked is now installed.

Step 18 Install Filelinked on a Firestick

Stream Safely with a VPN

We recommend installing an active VPN on your device before downloading and installing Filelinked to protect your online activities.

It is one of the best solutions in preventing Buffering on Kodi and Firestick.

We recommend IPVANISH VPN. Get the Best IPVANISH Deal now! Hurry while the promo lasts!

 

Screenshots with Step by Step Instruction to Install IPVanish on a Firestick

1.  Click Home on your remote and scroll once to your left. It will be the search icon.

Step 6 Install IPVanish on Firestick

2. You can either say IPVanish to your Alexa’s voice-enabled remote or start typing it. If you typed it, click on the suggestion when it appears.

Step 2 Install IPVanish on Firestick

3. Click on the IPVanish icon.

Step 3 Install IPVanish on Firestick

4. Click on Download

Step 4 Install IPVanish on Firestick

5. Wait to download.

Step 5 Install IPVanish on Firestick

6. Wait to install.

Step 6 Install IPVanish on Firestick

7. Click on Open.

Step 7 Install IPVanish on Firestick

8. Input your username and password to log in.

Step 8 Install IPVanish on Firestick

9. Click Connect.

Step 9 Install IPVanish on Firestick

 

Filelinked FAQ

Where Can I Find Filelinked Codes

Luckily for you, the internet truly is the gold mine of just about anything.

With a simple Google search, you can find relevant Filelinked codes that you can use for your file sharing endeavors.

What’s even more amazing is that almost every code you see on the internet is free!

 

Where Can I Download the Filelinked APK

If you want to start using the Filelinked services and convenience for entertainment, file-sharing, and streaming services, you can head over to www.filelinked.com and follow the instructions on the site. You can also download the Filelinked APK on other websites. However, those may not be as secure as the one we mentioned.

download filelinked

If you are looking for the dev and beta versions of Filelinked click here.

 

How Do I Use Filelinked on a FireStick

With Filelinked on your FireStick, you can download APK, upload files and access them, and watch videos and enjoy streaming services from your favorite channels

Here’s How You Can Use Filelinked on a FireStick:

  • After installing Filelinked on your FireStick, press and hold the bold HOME button found in your FireStick remote. You’ll see the Apps, Sleep, Mirroring, and Setting options displayed on the screen.
  • Find Filelinked in the options and open it. The home screen will ask for a code and input one from where you’re trying to access files. After input, click continue. Once you see the pop-up for a filelinked newsletter appear, dismiss it.
  • Once everything is set, you’ll see the files, videos, APKs, music, and other items inside. You’ll discover the download button next to the file or object.
  • If it’s an APK file, you can install the file and select yes to all the permissions and enjoy its use afterward.

 

How Can I Use Filelinked on Android

Aside from your FireStick, you can access files and other services of Filelinked on your Android devices. Here are the steps you can follow:

  • Go to get.filelinked.com
  • Choose “Download FileLinked”.
  • Click “Open” and click “Allow”.
  • Upon installation, you will be able to find it under Apps.
  • Open the App.

 

Does Filelinked Work on iOS Devices?

Unfortunately for IOS users, the IOS operating system does not support any illegal or unlicensed applications. It restricts its users to download applications at their app store.

 

How to Troubleshoot Filelinked if It’s Not Working?

Like many other applications, Filelinked is not without flaw and some hassles. Here are the most common problems users tend to face and how to troubleshoot them.

 

App or File in Filelinked is Offline

Working similarly as Torrents, the content you see in Filelinked is user-generated. If you don’t have access to the files you want to download, better contact the Filelinked Store Creator as they may have deleted it.

 

Pin Not Available for Filelinked Store

Unlike other Filelinked codes where you can get pins instantly, there are files or applications where you need pins from the creator. You can contact them or click on the get pin button for more options.

 

Downloaded Application Not Working

There are instances when you download conflicting applications. Meaning, they are the same, sometimes even cloned. When this happens, the applications will not open.

 

Conclusion

FileLinked is very easy to use. As long as you know the code to a particular store you are all set to start your downloads.

It gives you full access to a lot of content with only a click of the button.

We highly recommend it for anyone who wants to have good content hassle-free. Also, FileLinked is so popular that a lot of people are already using it.

Final Thoughts

We hope that we helped you in navigating the best way to use Filelinked. If you know of any good Filelinked codes & pins, please help the community by leaving a note in the comments section.

Always remember that with technology in this space, caution is advised, and using a VPN to protect your online activities is recommended. Please let us know if you have any questions about VPNs.

Also, let us know if you see ways we can improve this article. We welcome constructive criticism. Thank you!

P.S. If you had any trouble following this guide, we have another article on how to install Filelinked on a Firestick.

Note: ReviewVPN.com does not own or operate any app nor does it endorse any. The main purpose of this article is strictly for educational purposes only.

Share This Article :
    • Hello STEV1ESX!
      We take pride with our work and it is really motivating us more when you guys appreciate it. Thank you for your kind words and rest assured we will maintain the quality and integrity of the information we post. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

      Thank you and stay safe!

      Best,
      The Reviewvpn.com Team

    • Hi Jerry,
      If what you are asking is if our Filelinked code/store has a Google Play the answer is no. But what it does have are apps similar to Google Play like 1 Mobile Market, Aptoide, and AC Market. Just input our code 67665437 and explore it. You will find our code full of other apps and APKs that are updated regularly. Please let us know how we can help you further.

      Thank you and be safe during these trying times.

      Sincerely,
      The ReviewVPN team

    • You are welcome, Cindy.
      We really put a lot of time and effort into making these updates thus we appreciate your acknowledgment.
      Thank you!

  • Very interesting and educational article this will help me a lot when it comes to updating the firestick for myself and other’s. Reviewing each code number for it’s contents for their strength and benefits are useful and beneficial .

    • Hi Makem,
      Thank you for the feedback. We hope that you are doing well in these trying times. Please check our new updates. TC!

    • Hi Bernice,
      Thank you for your appreciation. We always try our best to give quality content. Please continue to support us. Take care and stay safe!

    • Greetings Nick!
      Thank you for the feedback. We will always keep this post updated.
      We hope that you are safe and sound.
      Take care!

      Sincerely,
      ReviewVPN Team

  • >